Saturday, May 03, 2008

Greyboy Allstars Webcast Tonight (Saturday)

So I know that we haven't been getting much news out of New Orleans for Jazzfest...if you are feeling FUNKY tonight you can watch Greyboy throw down at Tipitina's...begins at 2am Central- Thats 3AM Eastern, 1AM Mountain, 12AM on the Left Coast...

No comments: