The Funky President Mixtape

The Funky President Mixtape

KRAZ presents his 1st mixtape "The Funky President" Kraz (from Soulive/Royal Family) mixes and remixes everything from James Brown (title track) and rare soul cuts to Jay Z and The Black Keys while throwing in exclusive original tracks from Fyre Dept and Lettuce to create an ultra funky soundtrack.

Immediate download of 29-track album in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.
Free Download
1. Funky President - James Brown
2. Apache - The Incredible Bongo Band
3. Africa - Earth, Wind & Fire
4. Lavell Kamma - Soft Soul
5. Afro Sheen - Neal Evans
6. Sam Huff's Flying Raging Machine - Lettuce
7. Since You've Been Gone Interlude - James Brown
8. Let A Woman Be A Woman - Dyke & The Blazers 
9. Nobody's Baby - Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings 
10. People Say - The Meters
11. Ride - Q-Tip
12. It's My Thang - Marva Whitney
13. The Last Suppit - Lettuce
14. Rock Creek Park - The Blackbyrds
15. Funky For You - Common
16. The Love You Left Behind - Syl Johnson 
17. Everlasting Light - The Black Keys
18. Play Dis Only at Night - Pete Rock 
19. Move Somthin' - Talib Kweli
20. Funkify Your Life - The Meters
21. Empire State of Mind - Jay-Z feat. Alicia Keys 
22. Knockin' - Ledisi prod. by Fyre Dept. 
23. Pass the Mic - The Beastie Boys 
24. Fever - Fyre Dept.
25. Workin' On It - J. Dilla 
26. Flashing Lights - Kanye West feat. Dwele
27. Lost & Found - Fyre Dept.
28. 99 Problems - Jay-Z
29. People Get Up & Drive Your Funky Soul - James Brown 

Mixed & Mastered by Eric Krasno


HAL_Masa said…
Tracklist looks awesome and cover art is wonderful. Can't wait to hear this. Thank you.
Irongirl01 said…
Love the Meters stuff and Frye Dept esp. Was getting my groove on for sure.

Popular Posts