Thursday, June 27, 2013

New Live Bait! Vol. 9 Released

Free Phish! Worms not included.

Phish released the latest batch of free tunes in their Live Bait series. The ninth volume features one of my favorite moments form 98 summer tour (Tube > Slave).

Here's the track list...
Live Bait - Volume 9

1. Foam [11/2/94 Bangor, ME]
2. A Song I Heard the Ocean Sing [6/19/04 SPAC]
3. Moma Dance [7/6/00 Toronto]
4. Split Open and Melt > Kung > Jam [7/15/99 Holmdel, NJ]
5. Mike’s Song > Twist > Weekapaug Groove [7/9/99 Merriweather]
6. David Bowie [6/15/95 Atlanta, GA]
7. AC/DC Bag > Ghost [11/7/98 UIC]
8. Tube > Slave To The Traffic Light [7/16/98 The Gorge]
9. Undermind [8/31/12 Dick's]
Download Live Bait, Vol. 9 here!
Sometimes I forget how lucky we are to be fans of a band that actually cares about its audience. That's why I love the Live Bait series. Deep cuts for hardcore phans.

No comments: