Friday, April 30, 2010

MIX: Background Beats Vol. 2

Background Beats is a series of compilations featuring deep grooves that blend elements of jazz, funk, hip-hop, and chillout.

track. song - artist

01. Orange Park - Stardelay
02. Soul Vibration - J-Walk
03. Skydiving - Arkestra One
04. Tamarindio (Thievery Corp. Remix) - Ocote Soul Sounds And Adrian Quesada
05. Smooth - Alex Cortiz
06. Golden Touch (Connie Price Mix) - Blue States
07. Can't Stand Still - Raul Ramirez
08. Skyscraper - Kinobe
09. The People vs. Life - Steady Wisdom
10. Free (Free For All Mix) - Kevin Yost
11. Trouble From The River - Quantic
12. Chopsticks - J-Boogie's Dubtronic Science
13. Blue Grassland - Soulstance
14. Hells Rarebit - Fila Brazillia


Looking for the original Background Beats?

Get it HERE.

Still need more? Be sure to check out the Pandora station: Background Beats - 24 hours of non-stop electronic chillout beats.

1 comment:

nhuthuy said...

Thanks for sharing, nice post! Post really provice useful information!

FadoExpress là một trong những top công ty vận chuyển hàng hóa quốc tế hàng đầu chuyên vận chuyển, chuyển phát nhanh siêu tốc đi khắp thế giới, nổi bật là dịch vụ gửi hàng đi đài loan uy tín, giá rẻ