Saturday, August 02, 2008

Radiohead Lollapalooza Setlist

Here is the unofficial setlist from Lollapalooza, Fri 8/1/08

Radiohead, Lollapalooza, Chicago IL 8/1/08

Set: 15 Step, Airbag, There There, All I Need, Nude, Weird Fishes/Arpeggi, The Gloaming, The National Anthem, Faust Arp, No Surprises, Jigsaw Falling Into Place, Reckoner, Lucky, The Bends, Everything In Its Right Place (Fireworks going off), Fake Plastic Trees, Bodysnatchers

E1: Videotape, Paranoid Android, Dollars and Cents, House of Cards, Optimistic (Thom, “You are quiet Chicago.”)

E2: 2+2=5, Idioteque

Download Via Mystic Chords of Memory

No comments: