Thursday, January 08, 2009

Fake Plastic Crowded Wilco Smithshead 1/5/09

pretty cool stuff...This was from down in New Zealand the other day...

Jeff Tweedy - vocals/guitar
Ed O'Brien - guitar
John Stirratt - bass
Phil Selway - drums
Liam Finn - guitar
Johnny Marr - guitar
7 Worlds Collide


Megan Collier said...

This is amazing...thanks for posting!!!

BTreotch said...

Ed must be 7 feet tall... at least!