Tracklist for Scarlett Johansson's Album of Tom Waits Covers...Revealed!

The track listing for actress Scarlett Johansson's debut album-- a collection of Tom Waits covers-- was unveiled this week at a listening party for journalists at NYC's Joe's Pub. Titled "Anywhere I Lay My Head", the disc will be released May 20th via Atco/Rhino.

Members of the Yeah Yeah Yeahs and Celebration guest on some of the tracks, while David Bowie lends his vocals to two songs-- "Falling Down" and "Fannin' Street." One Johansson original, titled "Song for Jo" also appears on the recording.

Johansson has no plans to tour in support of the album at this point, though she hasn't ruled out a festival appearance this summer.

Here's the track list:

"Town With No Cheer"
"Falling Down"
"Anywhere I Lay My Head"
"Fannin' Street"
"Song for Jo"
"Green Grass"
"I Wish I Was in New Orleans"
"I Don't Want To Grow Up"
"No One Knows I'm Gone"
"Who Are You?"


Pauly said…
No Raindogs...
BTreotch said…
Do the words come out from her boobs?

Popular Posts