New Phish Album: Joy

I'm sure you heard by now that the new album will be titled Joy and produced by the legendary Steve Lillywhite.

I heard all but one of the new tunes (I Been Around). Sadly, Joy and TTE are actually my least favorites, while Kill Devil Falls and Ocelot are some of my favorites.
Joy Tracklisting:
1. Twenty Years Later
2. Backwards Down the Number Line
3. Stealing Time From the Faulty Plan
4. Light
5. Joy
6. Sugar Shack
7. Ocelot
8. Kill Devil Falls
9. I Been Around
10. Time Turns Elastic
Joy will be released at the end of the summer.


ericwyman said…
Light, Ocelot, Faulty Plan.

Thems rock.
Pauly said…
Faulty has been growing on me.
Anonymous said…

but, then again, it all makes me smile.
Ziggy Stardust said…
Faulty's my shit.
Favorite new song by far.
But, I'm a sucker for the blues. I like Alaska a lot too.
mikey freshh said…
ocelot is a killer tune! won't you come out to play?
numberline is the shit!
it's gonna be a great album. i actully dig 7 of the 10 new tunes on the disc, not including the yet to be played song, which i'm sure will destroy the world when dropped at red rocks.
2009 is shaping up to be a temendous year for phishing!
jonas0tt0 said…
I've decided that i really like the song Joy... does this mean that im gay?

Popular Posts